Skip to content Skip to footer

TFOS 08.10.20 w/ Kuvie, Patrice Rushen & Focalistic

Broadcasting this month from a crisp autumnal Paris, we throw it back to balmier evenings with
some lovers rock and soul from Brown Sugar, Kofi and Patrice Rushen. Eyes forward for a flourish of the new wave of UK Garage with new bits from Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn, Phoebs and Maxwell Owin and Lex Amor. Straight out of Accra, we have a worldwide exclusive of the new single from Ghanaian producer Kuvie.

And there’s new music from Suté Iwar, Oscar Jerome, Focalistic and Radic The Myth.

Welcome along.


1. Villete – Penrose Stairs
2. Brown Sugar – Hello Stranger
3. Kofi – Didn’t I
4. Patrice Rushen – To Each His Own
5. Easy Freak – Don’t Regret Loving You (ft. BONJ)
6. Oscar Jerome – Gravitate
7. Leifur James – Salaninam
8. Chop Life Crew – Fakogbe (ft. Tim Lyre & MOJO)
9. Suté Iwar – Time (ft. Ayuu & Tomi)
10. Kuvie – City Bop (ft. Amaarae & T’Neeya)
11. PINTY – City Limits
12. Focalistic – Ke Star (ft. Vigro Deep)
13. Radic The Myth – St Tropez
14. Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn – I Notice (ft. Manga Saint Hilaire)
15. Phoebs & Maxwell Owin – Come with the Ragga (SE Mix)
16. Lex Amor – Moesh (ft. Dips & Lo-Wu)